Hole In My Soul.

I'm down a one way street, with a one night stand, out in no man's land.
The punishment sometimes don't seem to fit the crime.
And yeah, there's a hole in my soul, but one thing I've learned.
For every love letter written, there's another one burned.
So you tell me how it's gonna be this time.
Is it over? 'Cause I'm blowin' out the flame.
Take a walk outside your mind.
Tell me how it feels to be the one who turns the knife inside of me.
Take a look and you will find, there's nothing there, girl
Yeah I swear, I'm telling you 'cause there's a hole in my soul that's been killing me forever.
Aerosmith – Hole In My Soul
I'm down a one way street, with a one night stand, out in no man's land.
The punishment sometimes don't seem to fit the crime.
And yeah, there's a hole in my soul, but one thing I've learned.
For every love letter written, there's another one burned.
So you tell me how it's gonna be this time.
Is it over? 'Cause I'm blowin' out the flame.
Take a walk outside your mind.
Tell me how it feels to be the one who turns the knife inside of me.
Take a look and you will find, there's nothing there, girl
Yeah I swear, I'm telling you 'cause there's a hole in my soul that's been killing me forever.

Comments

Comment here:

Name:
Kom ihÂg mig?

E-mail: (will not be published)

URL/Blog:

Comment:

Trackback