Gone for the weekend!

I helgen ska jag ut på lite äventyr! Imorgon åker jag till Öland med familj och en del av släkten, vi ska campa på Böda camping och på hemvägen ska vi stanna vid Ölands Djurpark! Det är självklart det som lockar mig mest, men jag har fått för mig att Böda är otroligt vackert. Kameran ska med, så det kommer förhoppningsvis dyka upp en hel del bilder här nästa vecka, och om vi har tur kanske jag kan sätta ihop en fin liten video! Som en vlog, typ, fast no talking ;)

/This weekend I'm going on an adventure! Tomorrow I'll leave to go Öland with my family, we're going to camp in Böda and on our way home we're gonna make a stop at Ölands zoo! Of course that's the biggest reason I want to go, but I also heard that Böda is really beautiful. My camera is coming with me, so there'll probably be a lot of pictures here next week, and if we're lucky I might put together a small video! Like a vlog, but no talking ;)

Here's a picture of my cat you can look at while I'm gone!
 

Comments
Alice

vad söt bild!

2013-08-11 @ 10:17:51
URL: http://alicelindstrom.se

Comment here:

Name:
Kom ihÂg mig?

E-mail: (will not be published)

URL/Blog:

Comment:

Trackback