Movies & music.

Min sista vecka på sommarlovet (okej, inte riktigt, har sommarlov fram till onsdag) har passerat idag. Vad har jag gjort då? I tisdags var jag på Väla tillsammans med Evlina, vi åt god mat och jag fyndade lite filmer. Köpte även Black Sabbath's senaste album. I onsdags åkte jag hem till mamma och jag minns inte vad jag gjorde i torsdags. I fredags var jag på Ikea med mormor och morfar och mamma, och på kvällen hade vi kräftskiva hos pappa med goa grannar. Inga bilder togs, tyvärr! Igår var jag på Rix FM festivalen i Malmö med Natalie och fick träffa massa coola människor. Vem som var coolast att träffa får ni se i nästa inlägg!

Idag skulle jag egentligen fotat på en hästtävling, men jag kunde inte ta mig dit så jag fick bli hemma. Då fotade jag istället vad jag fyndade på Väla så att ni kunde få se! 
Filmerna jag köpte var: Tigerns rike, Tonårsliv, 3:e säsongen av Criminal Minds, Mamma Mia och J Edgar. Alla 5 för 99 kr! Det kallar jag fynd!


/The last week of my summer vacation (okay, not really, it ends on Wednesday) is soon gone. So, what have I done? Tuesday I went to Väla with Evlina, we had some nice lunch and I got some movies. I also got Black Sabbath's latest album. Wednesday I went to my mom's place and I can't remember what I did Thursday. My Friday was spent at Ikea with my grandmother and grandfather and mom, and on the evening we had a crayfish party at dad's place with our lovely neighbours. No pictures were taken, sorry! Yesterday I was at Rix FM Festival in Malmö with Natalie and we met some cool people. You'll see the coolest one in my next post! I was supposed to take some photos at a horse competition today, but I couldn't get there. So, I took some photos of the things I bought at Väla instead. The movies I got: Kingdom Of The Tiger, Confessions Of A Teenage Drama Queen, the complete third season of Criminal Minds, Mamma Mia and J Edgar. 

 
 

 


Comments

Comment here:

Name:
Kom ihÂg mig?

E-mail: (will not be published)

URL/Blog:

Comment:

Trackback