John Mayer; Paradise Valley

En artist jag haft på repeat nu ett tag är John Mayer. Hans musik är något bland det mysigaste jag vet just nu! Jag har fastnat lite extra för hans senaste album, Paradise Valley. Alla låtar på skivan är verkligen hur underbara som helst. Ett favoritalbum, måste jag säga! Fick även albumet i julklapp av mamma, blev så glad! 

Vill ni lyssna på albumet (tycker jag verkligen att ni ska göra!) på Spotify så kan ni trycka HÄR! ♥
(Han kommer även till Stockholm nästa år! Vill se han i Köpenhamn, men av okänd anledning får jag inte planera det för mamma... Undrar vad hon har på gång...)

/An artist I've been having on repeat lately is John Mayer. His music is one of the coziest things I know right now! I've especially stuck for his latest album, Paradise Valley. Every song on that album is really amazing. A favorite album, I have to say! I also got that album for Christmas from my mom, I'm so happy about that! If you want to listen to that album (which I really think you should!) on Spotify, click HERE! ♥ (He will be playing in Stockholm next year! I want to see him in Copenhagen, but for unknown reasons to me, mom won't let me plan that... I wonder what she's up to...)

 

Comments

Comment here:

Name:
Kom ihÂg mig?

E-mail: (will not be published)

URL/Blog:

Comment:

Trackback