My Year; 2013.

Tänkte slänga ihop en snabb sammanfattning av mitt år. Har satt ihop lite bilder som jag valt ut ur bloggens arkiv. Hur har ert år varit? Jag är nöjd med mitt 2013!

/Thought I'd share some of the highlights of my year. Put together some pictures for you that I took from my blog. Has has your year been? I'm happy with my 2013!

Januari: Fick äntligen se H.E.A.T! Och eftersom jag och Evlina var de enda som köade hela dagen (lol) så fick vi träffa bandet. De är så underbara! Fick även min efterlängtade gitarr som jag beställde.

/January: Finally got to see H.E.A.T! And since me and Evlina were the only ones waiting outside the whole day (lol) we also got to meet the band. They're so amazing! I also got my guitar that I ordered.
 

Februari: Hände inte så mycket i februari. Satte iallafall ihop en liten video med mina favorit-CD's som jag har!

/February: Nothing special happened. But I put together a video with some of my favorite CD's that I have!



Mars: Åkte till Ullared. Första gången på länge! Hade även uppspel på The Tivoli i Helsingborg med skolan. Sjöng Walk This Way!

/March: Went to Ullared. First time in a long time! I also performed at The Tivoli in Helsingborg with my school. I sang Walk This Way!
 
April: Skor! Så många skor. Köpte tre par skor som jag älskar med hela mitt hjärta. Mina första Jeffrey Campell-skor!

/April: Shoes! So many shoes. I bought three pairs of shoes that I love with my whole heart. My first Jeffrey Campbell shoes!

Maj: Hände inte så mycket i maj heller. Såg dock på Natalies föreställning som hette Sagan Om Havet!

/May: Didn't happen much in May either. But I watched Natalies show called Sagan Om Havet (Story Of The Sea)!

Juni: Fotade hästar på en hopptävling för första gången. Fotade månen. Min underbara Natalie tog studenten och vi hade superkul på hennes fest!

/June: Took photos of horses at a horse competition. Took photos of the moon. My wonderful Natalie graduated and we had a very good time at her party!

Juli: Fyllde 18!! Såg Iron Maiden på min 18-årsdag (inga bilder på det), såg H.E.A.T återigen, på Helsingborgsfestivalen, där även Anton Ewald uppträdde. Hade en underbar kväll på min första utgång.

/July: Turned 18!! Saw Iron Maiden on my 18th birthday (no pictures of that), saw H.E.A.T once again, at the Helsingborgsfestival, where Anton Ewald also performed. Had a wonderful evening on my first night out.

Augusti: Träffade Anton Ewald i Malmö, åkte till Böda Camping på Öland med familjen. Fick en tweet från Joe Perry, gitarrist i mitt favoritband Aerosmith!

/August: Met Anton Ewald in Malmö, went to Böda Camping at Öland with my family. Got a tweet from Joe Perry, guitarist in my favorite band Aerosmith!

September: Mysmånad! Evlina skaffade två kattungar som vi lekte med. Fick mysiga skor från Skopunkten och kollade på Mean Girls första gången på väääldigt länge!

/September: Cozy month! Evlina got herself two kittens that we played with. Got cozy indoor shoes from Skopunkten and watched Mean Girls for the first time in a veeeeryyy long time!

Oktober: Hände inte så himla mycket här heller. Jag och Natalie taggade inför inspelningen av Zon 261, där vi var statister!

/October: Didn't happen very much here either. Me and Natalie were excited for filming Zon 261, where we were extras.

November: Vann en tävling på Linafotos blogg. Var med som statist i en film totalt 6 dagar under slutet av oktober och början av november. Fick reda på att Aerosmith skulle till Stockholm nästa sommar och skaffade mig Golden Circle biljett!

/November: Won a competition at Linafoto's blog. Was an extra in a movie for 6 days at the end of October and the beginning of November. Heard that Aerosmith are having a concert in Stockholm next summer and got a Golden Circle ticket!

December: Gick på farfars fina begravning. Familjen skaffade sig en liten hund vid namn Albin. Busigaste hunden jag träffat! Fotade grymma bilder åt Northern Lights!

/December: Went to my grandfathers funeral. My family got a dog with the name Albin. Took some photos of the band Northern Lights!

Comments

Comment here:

Name:
Kom ihÂg mig?

E-mail: (will not be published)

URL/Blog:

Comment:

Trackback