Busy week!

Jag har haft fullt upp den senaste veckan! Som ni vet så fyllde jag 18 i onsdags, och då såg jag även Iron Maiden i Malmö. Helt sjukt grymt! Showen var tusen gånger bättre än jag förväntat mig och det var bara helt magiskt! I torsdags åkte jag in till Landskronakarnevalen igen och träffade Natalie, Evlina och några andra. Fick mina presenter av tjejerna, jag blev så glad! I fredags var det dags för släktkalas nr 1 och utgång! Så grymt roligt, min första gång ute! I går blev det en runda in till karnevalen igen och idag ska jag bara ta det lugnt!

Den kommande veckan ska jag gå på bio (The Lone Ranger), kanske åka till Ven och eventuellt sova hos min kusin i Malmö! Vi får se vad som händer! Jag hade även tänkt visa er allt jag fått (:

/I've done so many things this past week! As you know I had my 18th birthday on Wednesday, and I saw Iron Maiden that night in Malmö. So amazing! The show was a thousand times better than I expected and it was all magical! On Thursday I went to Landskronakarneval again and met Natalie, Evlina and some other people. Got my presents from the girls, made me so happy! On Friday my family came over to congratulate me, and on the evening I went out with my friends. So incredibly fun, my first time out! And yesterday I went to the karneval again and today I'm just gonna chill! This following week I'll go to the movies (The Lone Ranger) and maybe go to Ven and maybe sleep over with my cousin in Malmö! We'll see what happens! I will show you my presents (:

 


Comments

Comment here:

Name:
Kom ihÂg mig?

E-mail: (will not be published)

URL/Blog:

Comment:

Trackback