Hauge MMC stabilizer

Som jag skrev igår så fick jag min stabilizer igår! Riktigt nöjd med mitt köp, har testfilmat lite i mitt rum och det blir riktigt coolt. Men det är verkligen svårt att hitta rätt balans och vänja sig vid den, ena sekunden har du perfekt balans och i nästa sekund tappar du fokuset och balansen blir kaos. Meeeen övning ger färdighet, och eftersom jag älskar höstens alla färger tänker jag ta mig tiden att gå ut och filma lite i naturen! Sen får vi se hur resultatet blir, men jag kommer säkert slänga upp något på Youtube!

Den kan bli din, antingen via Hauge's hemsida (den hittar du här) eller så hittar du den på Ebay. Jag köpte den på Ebay (jag tror dock att det var deras butiks Ebay-sida) eftersom det blev mycket billigare där! 

/As I wrote before, I got my stabilizer yesterday! I'm really happy with my purchase, I've already tested it in my room and it's really cool. But it's really hard finding the right balance and getting used to it, one second you've got the perfect balance and in the next second the balance is chaos. Buuuuut practice makes perfect, and since I love all the colors of autumn I'm gonna take my time to go out and shoot in the nature! Then we'll see how the results will be like, but I think I'll be able to put something up on Youtube! This can be yours, either through Hauge's website (you find it here)or you can find it on Ebay. I bought it on Ebay (I think it was their Ebay-page though) since it was a lot cheaper there!
 
 

Comments

Comment here:

Name:
Kom ihÂg mig?

E-mail: (will not be published)

URL/Blog:

Comment:

Trackback