Quick update!

Kommer med en snabb uppdatering nu, medan jag försöker slänga ihop ett inlägg om tv-serier!
Kan i alla fall berätta två roliga saker! Igår blev jag Shemar Moore's Baby Girl of the Day! Shemar Moore spelar Derek Morgan i Criminal Minds (ni vet, min favoritserie?) och han kallar sina fans Baby Girls vilket han började med i Criminal Minds där Garcia är hans Baby Girl. Tidigare i år släppte han ett eget ''märke'', som kallas för just Baby Girl. Jag har säkerligen skrivit i bloggen tidigare att jag beställde en keps därifrån, och eftersom jag var en av de 200 första som beställde fick jag även en autograf med! Sedan en lång tid tillbaka har han/hans team valt ut Baby Girl of the Day varje dag, och igår var det jag som blev det! Vilket är helt sjukt eftersom jag skickade min bild dagen innan... Trodde det skulle ta mycket längre tid! Aja, kul var det och chockad blev jag när jag såg det! Och hans fans är så snälla mot varandra, fick väldigt många fina kommentarer (och en del vänförfrågningar på Facebook och en del nya följare på Instagram, hahaha!)

Den andra roliga saken är... Jag ska vara zombie-statist i filmen Zon 261! Vet inte om det är så många som hört talas om filmen, men det är iallafall ett action-drama som utspelar sig här i Landskrona. Jag sökte in som statis med Natalie, och vi båda kom med! Sjukt kul! Mer om det senare!
Hoppas ni har en bra helg! Själv ska jag plugga!

/I'm giving you a quick update now, while I'm trying to put together a post about tv-shows! Anyway, I can tell you two great things! Yesterday I got to be Shemar Moore's Baby Girl of the Day! Shemar Moore is an actor, playing Derek Morgan in Criminal Minds (you know, my favorite show?) and he calls his fans Baby Girls, which he started with in Criminal Minds where Garcia is his Baby Girl. Earlier this year he released his own ''brand'', which is called Baby Girl. I've probably written in my blog when I ordered my hat from his collection, and since I was one of the first 200 to order I also got an autograph! A few months ago he started this thing called Baby Girl of the Day, where one lucky girl who bought something from his collection gets her picture, wearing her Baby Girl gear, published on his Facebook and Instagram, and yesterday it was my turn! It was so fun and I was completely chocked when I saw it! And his fans are so kind to each other, I got a lot of lovely comments (and a few friend requests on Facebook and some new followers on Instagram, hahaha!) The other fun thing is... I'm going to be a zombie in the movie Zon 261! Don't know if anyone heard about the movie, but it's some kind of action/drama which takes place here in Landskrona. I contacted them, saying I wanted to be in the movie with Natalie as zombies, and we were accepted! So awesome! More about that later! I hope you'll have a great weekend! I have to study...
 
 

Comments

Comment here:

Name:
Kom ihÂg mig?

E-mail: (will not be published)

URL/Blog:

Comment:

Trackback