So many stories to tell

Hallå mina vänner! Som ni märker (eller inte?) så har det stått still här i några dagar nu. Är fullt igång med en massa saker, mest filminspelning! Imorgon är dock sista dagen för mig, och då ska jag träffa Evlina och sedan ska jag ta lov! Vila ut, men samtidigt inte, hehe! Tänkte berätta om vad jag upplevt också under inspelningarna!

/Hello my friends! As you may have noticed (or not?) I haven't been writing here for a few days now. I'm busy with all kinds of stuff, but mostly filming! Tomorrow is the last day for me, and after that I'll meet Evlina and then go on ''semester'' for the rest of this week! Chill out and rest, but at the same time I wont, hehe! I'm going to tell you about my experience as well that I've gotten when filming!

Comments

Comment here:

Name:
Kom ihÂg mig?

E-mail: (will not be published)

URL/Blog:

Comment:

Trackback