New category.

För att göra bloggen lite enklare att uppdatera (vill att min blogg ska bli lite mer intressant, med fler bilder osv) tänkte jag att jag kunde skapa en kategori där jag lägger upp saker som inspirerar. Till exempel citat och fina bilder från Tumblr, Weheartit eller Pinterest. Det blir enklare att fylla ut bloggen då. (:

Jag börjar med att lägga ut några av de senaste bilderna från min Tumblr. Vill ni följa mig, eller bara kika på min Tumblr, så hittar ni den HÄR!

/In order to make it easier to update my blog (I want it to be more interesting, more pictures etc) I thought I could add a new category where I post things that inspire. Things like quotes and beautiful pictures from Tumblr, Weheartit and Pinterest. It's easier to fill my blog with that. My first post will contain some of the latest pictures from my Tumblr. If you want to follow me on Tumblr, or just check it out, you can find it HERE!

 

Comments

Comment here:

Name:
Kom ihÂg mig?

E-mail: (will not be published)

URL/Blog:

Comment:

Trackback