Leopard

Igår när jag var i stan och fotade med Natalie och Evlina passade jag på att köpa lite nya grejer. Bland annat detta fina linnet från Gina Tricot! Behöver lite mer vår/sommarkläder och denna var söt. Ska försöka spara så mycket pengar som möjligt till London och shoppa där istället, men jag kunde inte låta bli denna.

Köpte även ett nagellack med jättefin färg, ska nog måla på det idag och då kan jag visa sen!

/When I was in the city yesterday with Natalie and Evlina for our photoshoot I also bought some new stuff. This beautiful top from Gina Tricot, for instance! I need some more spring/summer clothes and this one was cute. I'm trying to save as much money as possible for London so I can go on a shopping-spree over there, but I just couldn't leave without this one. I also got a nailpolish with a lovely color, I think I'll use it later today so I can show it to you!

 

Comments

Comment here:

Name:
Kom ihÂg mig?

E-mail: (will not be published)

URL/Blog:

Comment:

Trackback