Lately.

Hur är det med er? Hur har ni haft det? Hoppas ni alla fick en grym nyårsafton, det fick jag! Sedan mitt sista inlägg har jag festat, umgåtts med mina underbara vänner, vilat och festat ännu mer. Var hos Alice igår på hennes fest för att fira hennes 19-årsdag. 

Har inte så mycket att säga faktiskt. Nu ska jag mest ta det lugnt fram till skolan börjar igen, för då kommer mitt fokus ligga där. En termin kvar nu, helt sjukt!

Bjuder på mina tre senaste bilder!
1: Jag & Natalie på nyårsafton. 2: Är nu mindre än 150 dagar kvar till Aerosmith-konserten! 3:Jag med finaste Alice!

/How are you doing? How have you been? Hope you all had a great New Year's Eve, because I had! Since my last post I've been partying, been with my wonderful friends, had some rest and partied even more. Was at Alice's place yesterday to celebrate her 19th birthday. I don't have a lot to say, actually. I'll just chill now until school starts, and when it starts I will focus on school. Only one semester left, it's crazy! 
Here I give you the last the picture I've snapped!

1: Me & Natalie on New Year's Eve. 2: It's less than 150 days left to the Aerosmith concert! 3: Me and beautiful Alice!

 

Comments

Comment here:

Name:
Kom ihÂg mig?

E-mail: (will not be published)

URL/Blog:

Comment:

Trackback