Video from Prague. (CHECK IN HD)

Igår, när jag var hemma hela dagen, satte jag mig för att klippa ihop en video från Prag. Den blev inte perfekt, det var egentligen meningen att musiken skulle fadea ut innan klippen med ljud började... Men av någon anledning försvann det när jag sparade ner den, och jag orkade inte göra om det. Hoppas iallafall att ni gillar videon!


Idag åkte jag till skolan en stund, men åkte hem vid 11. Jag blev sjuk igår, så jag sitter här med rinnande ögon, en förkyld näsa och en hals som gör ont. Nyser typ var femte minut också... Yaaaaay, lagom till balen som är imorgon och Aerosmith till helgen! Så jävla typiskt...

/Yesterday, when I was home all day, I edited a video from Prague. It's not perfect, the music was supposed to fade out before the clips with audio started but somehow it disappeared when I saved it. And I was way too tired to back in and try to fix it. I hope you like the video anyway! Today I went to school for a while, but I went back home around 11. I got sick yesterday, so I'm sitting here with running eyes, a cold nose and a throat that hurts. I sneeze every five minutes as well... Yaaay, just in time for prom tomorrow and Aerosmith this weekend! What a bummer...


Comments

Comment here:

Name:
Kom ihÂg mig?

E-mail: (will not be published)

URL/Blog:

Comment:

Trackback