Greetings from Joe Perry!

Aaaah, jag kan inte fatta det! Jag har twittrat till alla medlemmarna i Aerosmith (förutom Brad, han har inte Twitter) flera gånger förut, i hopp om att någon ska retweeta eller svara mig. Och idag hände det! Trodde dock inte att han skulle svara! Så fruktansvärt glad blev jag, jag satt och grät och skakade i mammas famn, hahaha!

/Aaaah, I can't believe it! I've been tweeting all the members of Aerosmith (except for Brad, he doesn't have Twitter) so many times before, hoping that at least one of them would retweet me or answer me. And today it happened! I never thought he'd answer me! I'm so incredibly happy, I cried and I was shaking in my mother's arms earlier, hahaha!

 

Comments
Natalie

Jag är så otroligt glad för din skull gumman! :D <3

Svar: Iiiih, taack!!! <3
josefinborgman.blogg.se

2013-08-31 @ 23:05:58
URL: http://skipabeaat.blogg.se

Comment here:

Name:
Kom ihÂg mig?

E-mail: (will not be published)

URL/Blog:

Comment:

Trackback