HAPPY NEW YEAR!

Jag vill tacka alla er som läst min blogg under året. Jag vill tacka er som kommenterat, finns inget roligare än att logga in på blogg.se och se att man fått någon kommentar! Önskar dock de vore fler.. ;)
Jag vill tacka min familj, mina vänner, och alla andra människor jag träffat detta året. Jag vill tacka mamma för världens bästa 18-årspresent. Jag vill tacka Iron Maiden som spelade i Sverige på min 18-årsdag. Jag vill tacka grabbarna i H.E.A.T för två helt underbara spelningar. Jag vill tacka Aerosmith som kör på världsturné nästa år. Jag vill tacka min skola.

Jag vill tacka allt, helt enkelt. Jag försöker uppskatta allt som händer mig genom att alltid se det positiva i livet.

Gott nytt år, allihopa! Hoppas ni är nöjda med ert 2013, och att ni blir minst lika nöjda med 2014!

Världens finaste katt får pryda detta inlägget!

/I wanna thank every single one of you who's been reading my blog during this year. I wanna thank everyone who has left any comments, there's nothing more fun that coming here, reading a new comment! Wish I got more of those, though.. ;)
I wanna thank my family, my friends, and all the people I've met this year. I wanna thank my mom for the world's greatest 18th birthday gift. I wanna thank Iron Maiden for playing in Sweden on my 18th birthday. I wanna thank the guys in H.E.A.T for two completely amazing gigs I've attended. I wanna thank Aerosmith for announcing a world tour next year. I wanna thank my school. I simply wanna thank everyone. I try to appreciate everything that happens to me by always seeing the positive in life.
Happy New Year's, everybody! I hope you're all happy with your 2013, and that you'll be at least as happy with your 2014! Last picture on my blog for 2013; the world's most beautiful cat. My cat.

 
 

Comments

Comment here:

Name:
Kom ihÂg mig?

E-mail: (will not be published)

URL/Blog:

Comment:

Trackback