Merry Christmas!

Idag slänger jag upp ett God Jul-inlägg åt er! Jag ska fira jul även ikväll, då jag är hos pappa och ska fira med familjen här. Imorgon åker jag, mamma och min storebror till mormor och morfar och firar med den sidan av släkten. Det är tradition för oss att alltid åka till mormor och morfar. Hade jag fått välja hade jag firat jul där i resten av mitt liv! 

Kommer förmodligen komma upp något enstaka inlägg innan det nya året också. Har minst ett inlägg som väntar på att få publiseras. Ska bara fixa bild först! Tänkte att jag kanske kan visa mina julklappar också (även om inte julklapparna är det viktigaste med julen!).

Hoppas ni får en grymt mysig jul! Se till att njuta med era nära & kära!

/Today I'm giving you a Merry Christmas-post. I'm going to celebrate Christmas tonight, with my dad and my family here. Tomorrow me, my mom and my brother will go to my grandparents house to celebrate with our family there. It's a tradition to celebrate Christmas there. I would celebrate Christmas there for the rest of my life if I could! 
I will probably publish a few more posts here before the new year comes. I've got at least one entry that's waiting to get published. I need some pictures first, though! And I also thought I'd share my Christmas gifts with you (even if the gifts aren't the most important thing about Christmas!). I hope you all have a very cozy Christmas! Be sure to enjoy it with your loved ones!

 
 

Comments

Comment here:

Name:
Kom ihÂg mig?

E-mail: (will not be published)

URL/Blog:

Comment:

Trackback