LandskronaKarnevalen!

Vilken rolig helg jag haft! Landskronakarnevalen började i fredags, och i år är den 9 dagar lång! Sveriges längsta karneval helt enkelt! I fredags gick jag ner med familjen, åt mat och sedan mötte jag upp Natalie och tittade på Hoffmaestro. Bra liveband! Tog inte så många bilder, blev lite knasigt med ljuset men jag ska se om jag kan redigera bilderna sen. Igår åkte jag och Natalie till Nicklas i Höör till hans grillfest. Sedan åkte vi tillbaka till Landskrona för att se Jay Smith! Han körde massa nya låtar, som var jättebra! Ser fram emot det nya albumet. Fick även en kram av honom innan dom började spela. (:

Nästa vecka har jag fullt upp! Åker till karnevalen några dagar, sedan fyller jag 18 på onsdag och ska dessutom se Iron Maiden! Kommer bli riktigt kul! Fast jag längtar nog lite mer till Helsingborgsfestivalen, H.E.A.T ska spela där så detta kommer bli en fantastisk sommar!

Hoppas ni har en underbar sommar!

/What a fantastic weekend this has been! Landskronakarnevalen started friday, and this year it's gonna be 9 days long! Longest festival/karneval in Sweden! Okay, so on friday I went down there with my family, had some food and then I met Natalie and we watched Hoffmaestro. Amazing liveband! I didn't take so many pictures, the light was a big weird. But I'll edit them later. Yesterday me and Natalie went to Nicklas in Höör and his bbq-party. Then we went back to Landskrona to see Jay Smith! He played some new songs, which were amazing! I'm looking forward to his new album. I even got a hug from him before they played. (: Next week I will be very busy! I'll be going to the karneval some days, and on wednesday I turn 18 and I will also see Iron Maiden! Going to be fun! But I can't wait for Helsingborgsfestival, H.E.A.T is going o play there so this summer will be amazing! Hope you have a wonderful summer!

Pic from last night!
 

Comments

Comment here:

Name:
Kom ihÂg mig?

E-mail: (will not be published)

URL/Blog:

Comment:

Trackback