Natalies student!

Idag har min vackra flicka, Natalie, tagit studenten!!! Gissa om jag är stolt, haha! Tårarna var väääldigt nära när hon sprang ut, men jag lyckades hålla mig! ;)

Jag har haft en underbar dag (som började med ett matteprov som jag fick A på!) och en underbar kväll! Det blev lite festande tillsammans med Natalie, Evlina och Nicklas, hur kul som helst! Hade väl egentligen velat festa lite längre, men det får vi ta igen någon annan gång! 

Jag säger bara lycka till i framtiden, och jag är så fruktansvärt stolt och jag älskar dig otroligt mycket! ♥

/My beautiful girl, Natalie, graduated today!!! Guess how proud I am, haha! The tears were veeery close at some point, but I was able to keep them in! ;) I've had a wonderful day (that started with a math test I got an A on!) and a wonderful evening! I had a little party for Natalie with her, Evlina and Nicklas, it was so much fun! I would rather party a bit longer tonight, but I guess we have to do that some other time! I just wanna say good luck in the future, I'm soooo proud of you and I love you very very much! ♥
 
 

Comments

Comment here:

Name:
Kom ihÂg mig?

E-mail: (will not be published)

URL/Blog:

Comment:

Trackback