Spell designs.

 
Ett märke som jag verkligen älskar är Spell & the Gypsy Collective! Deras fransväskor har varit ganska populära och synts en del, inte minst i Kenzas blogg. Jag tycker de är helt underbara, och hade jag själv fått välja någon hade jag först och främst satsat på de som ni kan se i bilden nedan! Men såklart vill jag ha nästan allt från deras shop, allt från kläder till smycken och väskor... Den enda nackdelen är att de är så fruktansvärt dyra! Men jag säger det, en vacker dag ska jag äga något därifrån, haha! 

Som sagt, väskorna på bilden här nere får gärna skänkas till mig. Om inget annat kan det bli ett julklappstips till mina föräldrar.. ;)

/A brand I really love is Spell & the Gypsy Collective! Their fringe bags has been quite popular and seen a lot, especially in Kenza's blog. I think they're completely amazing, and if I got to choose from them I'd go for these bags in the picture below! But, I want almost everything from their shop, of course, everything from clothes to jewellry and bags... The only bad thing is that they're extremely expensive! But I'm just sayin', one day I will own something from their shop, haha! As I said, the bags in the picture below are very welcome to join me in my life. At least this can be like a if-I-get-this-for-Christmas-I'll-be-so-happy-tips for my parents.. ;)
 
 
 

Comments

Comment here:

Name:
Kom ihÂg mig?

E-mail: (will not be published)

URL/Blog:

Comment:

Trackback