Autumn's coming.

Är det inte helt fantastiskt att hösten närmar sig med stormsteg? Alla mysiga höstkvällar är på väg, när man bara vill slänga sig i sängen när man kommit hem från skolan, hoppa i sin favoritpyjamas, på med gosetofflorna. Bara mysa till en bra bok eller en bra film med varm choklad. Tänk alla mysiga tjocktröjor och alla tjocka halsdukar man får bära. Man får klä sig varmt och bara mysa hela tiden! Och man får ju inte glömma Halloween!

Många ser hösten som en tråkig och mörk årstid. Många tycker allt blir grått, dagarna blir kortare och alla blir tröttare. Man kan liksom förstå varför vissa inte gillar hösten. Men för mig betyder hösten en sak: MYS! Naturen visar en otroligt vacker sida med alla sina färger, och som jag redan sagt; mysiga och varma kläder är något jag älskar. Jag kommer fylla mitt rum med ljus som doftar gott. Jag ska försöka läsa fler böcker istället för att titta på serier. Jag ska försöka ha med min kamera oftare, så jag kan få fina bilder på denna fantastiska årstid som helt klart är min favorit!

Hur känner du inför hösten?


/Isn't it amazing that autumn is getting closer? All the cozy autumn evenings are coming, when you just want to lie in your bed after school in your favorite pajamas and your slippers. Just read a good book or watch a good movie with hot chocolate. Think about all the cozy sweaters and scarfs you can wear. You have to dress warm and cozy all the time! And don't forget about Halloween! A lot of people thinks autumn is dark and boring. They think it's all gray, the days are shorter and everybody's tired all the time. I can understand why they don't like fall. But for me, fall and autumn stands for one thing: COZY! Nature reveals an incredibly beautiful side with all the colors, and as I said, warm and cozy clothes is something I love. I will fill my room with candles that smells good. I'll try to read more books instead of watching series. I'll try to bring my camera with me more often, so I can get beautiful pictures of this amazing season which is, without doubt, my favorite one!

 
 Photos: Pinterest & Tumblr

Comments

Comment here:

Name:
Kom ihÂg mig?

E-mail: (will not be published)

URL/Blog:

Comment:

Trackback