Birdy

 
 
Har börjat lyssna på Birdy väldigt mycket de senaste dagarna! Började typ i söndags redan... Satt uppe länge på natten och bara lyssnade. Förut lyssnade jag bara på People Help The People och Skinny Love, men nu har jag lyssnat in mig på flera andra låtar. En av låtarna heter Wings, och jag är heeelt kär i den. En väldigt emotionell låt som man antingen kan gråta till eller bara lyssna på för att slappna av. Den har en så vacker och härlig känsla. Texten är också väldigt fin, som de flesta av hennes låttexter!

/Oh lights go down, in the moment we're lost and found. I just wanna be by your side, if these wings could fly... For the rest of our lives/


/I've been starting listening to Birdy quite a lot the last few days! I started on Sunday... I stayed up late at night and just listened. I used to only listen to People Help The People and Skinny Love, but now I also fell for some other songs. One of the songs are called Wings, and I'm completely in love with it. It's a very emotional song you can cry to, or just listen to when you want to relax. It has such a beautiful and wonderful feeling. The lyrics are very beautiful, like most of her songs! 



Comments

Comment here:

Name:
Kom ihÂg mig?

E-mail: (will not be published)

URL/Blog:

Comment:

Trackback