Time goes by.

Jag önskar jag hade mer tid att lägga på bloggen. På att gå ut och fota vackra vårbilder. Våren har ju verkligen kommit nu, håller ni inte med? Jag kan gå till skolan utan min klumpiga vinterjacka, tack och lov! Till vintern ska jag be om en ny vinterjacka, haha.

Jag har en del att göra i skolan nu. Samtidigt vill jag umgås med mina vänner, titta på serier och se filmer osv. Så det blir inte mycket tid över till bloggen då. Tar ju snart studenten, har en del grejer kvar att göra i skolan. Ser enormt mycket fram emot musikalen som vi ska spela upp i Helsingborg under fyra dagar i maj. Är ni sugna på att komma och titta kan ni lämna en kommentar så kan jag hjälpa er att beställa biljett!

Vill planera photoshoots med mina vänner. Jag vill både fota andra och bli fotad själv. Det är ju alltid kul att ha bilder i datorn som man kan titta på, och kanske använda här! Hoppas jag kan komma igång lite med bloggen snart igen... Tänkte se om jag kan göra en vlogg-liknande grej under sommaren. Fler videos kanske?

Fick även en kommentar där någon frågade om jag hade Youtube. Ja, det har jag, men jag har bara två musikvideos där. Vill gärna börja lägga ut fler videos på Youtube, så har ni några förslag tar jag gärna emot dem! 


/I wish I had some more time to spend on my blog. To go out and take beautiful pictures of spring. Because the spring has finally arrived, don't you agree? I can go to school without my winter jacket, thank God! I'll see if I can get a new jacket until next winter, haha. I've got some stuff in school to do now. I also want to spend time with my friends, watch series and movies etc. So there's not much time left for the blog. I'm graduating, so I've got some stuff to do. I'm really looking forward to our musical we'll be doing in Helsingborg during four days in May. If you want to come see it, leave a comment and I'll help you get some tickets! I wanna plan photoshoots with my friends. I want to be both behind and in front of the camera. It's always fun having pictures on the computer. I hope I can get some more time for my blog soon... Thought I'd do a more vlog-thing during this summer. More videos, perhaps? I also got a comment where someone asked me if I had a Youtube-channel. Yes, I do, but I only have to music videos there. I want to post more videos on Youtube, so if you got any requests I'd love to hear them!


Old pic/Gammal bild.
 

Comments

Comment here:

Name:
Kom ihÂg mig?

E-mail: (will not be published)

URL/Blog:

Comment:

Trackback