List: Day 11 of 30!

En låt som väcker många minnen.

Jag minns när jag upptäckte Michael Jackson. Jag satt och kollade på Youtube, hade precis börjat använda datorn... Jag älskade Britney Spears (det gör jag såklart fortfarande, haha!) och hittade denna video från Michael's ''30th Anniversary Special'' 2001. Det var, som sagt, det allra första jag hörde och såg av Michael, och jag blev heeelt förälskad! They Way You Make Me Feel har varit en av mina favoritlåtar sedan den dagen.

Jag fick aldrig chansen att se Michael Jackson live, däremot såg jag Britney Spears i Malmö 2011, vilket var helt grymt!

/A song that evokes many memories. I remember when I descovered Michael Jackson. I was on Youtube, I had just started using the internet and the computer... I loved Britney Spears (still do, of course, haha!) and found this videon from Michael's 30th Anniversary Special in 2001. It was, as I said, the first time I ever heard and saw Michael, and I totally fell in love! The Way You Make Me Feel has been one of my favorite songs ever since that day. Unfortunately, I never got the chance to see Michael Jackson live, but I saw Britney Spears live in Malmö 2011, which was so awesome!
 
 

Comments

Comment here:

Name:
Kom ihÂg mig?

E-mail: (will not be published)

URL/Blog:

Comment:

Trackback