List: Day 13 of 30!

Vem jag smsar när jag behöver prata.
Denna var lätt att svara på! Jag hör av mig till lite olika, beroende på vad jag behöver prata om. Ibland är det mamma jag först går till, men oftast är det Natalie. Ibland är det Evlina, ibland är det någon annan av mina vänner. Ja, ni fattar grejen. Men oftast mamma eller Natalie! 

Här får ni en bild på underbara Natalie; ni kan även läsa hennes blogg HÄR! ♥

/Who I text when I need to talk. This was an easy one! I contact different people, depending on what I need to talk about. Sometimes it's mom, but it's usually Natalie. Sometimes it's Evlina, sometimes it's some of my other friends. Yeah, you get it. But as I said; mostly my mom or Natalie! Here's a beautiful picture of beautiful Natalie; you can also read her blog HERE! ♥

 

Comments
Natalie

<33333333

2014-02-27 @ 22:55:14
URL: http://nattstad.se/nattasplace

Comment here:

Name:
Kom ihÂg mig?

E-mail: (will not be published)

URL/Blog:

Comment:

Trackback