List: Day 9 of 30!

Favoritserier.

Hohoho, serier! Jag älskar att titta på serier, även om jag har ganska svårt att fastna för en. Det finns en hel del serier jag tittar på, men väldigt sällan. Som till exempel The Big Bang Theory. Jag verkligen älskar alla karaktärerna, men jag tittar inte på serien så ofta, är bara på säsong två. En annan serie jag började se (har den på dvd) är 21 Jump Street med Johnny Depp. Har även sett Awkward (älskart!), Wilfred och The Hills. Jag verkligen tokälskade The Hills! Ska nog ta och se om den snart... 

Nu tänkte jag iallafall dela med mig av mina tre favoritserier och ge er en kort beskrivning av dem!

/Favorite series. Hohoho, series! I love watching series, even if it takes a lot for me to fall in love with one. I watch a bunch of them, but some of them I don't watch that often. The Big Bang Theory, for an exampel. I really love all the characters and all, I just don't watch it that often. I'm only at season two. Another series I started watching (got all episodes on dvd) is 21 Jump Street with Johnny Depp. I've also seen Awkward (love it!), Wilfred and The Hills. I absolutely love The Hills! I think I'll watch it again some time soon... Anyway, now I'm going to share my top three series with you and give you a short description of them!
 
 
Criminal Minds. Handlar om BAU-teamet i Quantico när de löser olika fall. Teamet är helt underbart, de är som en liten familj och jag blev snabbt förälskad i dom. BAU är profilers och jobbar alltså med att försöka hitta seriemördare utifrån hur de gör med sina offer. Brottslingarna är ofta psykiskt sjuka. Spännande!
/It's about the BAU team in Quantico when they solve different cases. The team is wonderful, they're like a family and I fell in love with them in five seconds. The BAU are profilers, so they work with trying to find the serial killers based on what they did with their victims. The criminals are often mentally ill. Exciting!

Sherlock Holmes. Denna serien handlar uppenbarligen om Sherlock Holmes, haha! Benedict Cumberbatch spelar Sherlock och Martin Freeman spelar John Watson. Detta är en moderniserad version och avsnitten är helt fantastiska! Tyvärr bara tre säsonger än så länge med tre avsnitt per säsong... Men det kommer fler! Detta är nog min number one serie just nu!
This series is obviously about Sherlock Holmes, haha! Benedict Cumberbatch plays Sherlock and John Watson is played by Martin Freeman. It's a modernised version and the episodes are completely amazing! Unfortunately there's only three seasons so far with three episodes/season... But there will be more! This is probably my number one series right now!

American Horror Story. Weeeell, denna serien är lite speciell... Unik, helt enkelt! Den är verkligen inte för alla eftersom den är så unik. Tre säsonger finns ute än så länge, och det är olika handlingar i varje säsong. Den tredje säsongen är nog min favorit!
Weeeell, this series is a bit special... Unique! It's definately not a series for everyone because it's so unique. There's three seasons available, and each season has a different story. The thirs season is probably my favorite!
 

 

Comments

Comment here:

Name:
Kom ihÂg mig?

E-mail: (will not be published)

URL/Blog:

Comment:

Trackback