List: Day 16 of 30!

Något jag är beroende av.

Okej, jag har inga grejer jag är beroende av. Inte läsk, inte godis, inte något annat... Men en grej jag mår mycket bättre av, och gör nästan varje dag, är att lyssna på musik innan jag ska sova. Jag har mina hörlurar från WeSC som är helt underbara, startar Spotify och lyssnar på det jag känner för att lyssna på. Sedan lyssnar jag på musik tills jag inte längre kan hålla mig vaken. Känns lite som att man får ett helt annat lugn i huvudet och kroppen när man lyssnar på musik precis innan man somnar!

/Something I'm addicted to. Okay, I don't really have anything I'm addicted to. Not soda, not candy, not anything else... But one thing that always make me feel better, that I do almost every day, is listening to music before going to sleep. I've got my headphones from WeSC which are wonderful, I start Spotify and listen to whatever I feel like listening to. And then I just lie there, listening to music, until I'm about to fall asleep. I can feel a completely different harmony in my head and body when listening to music right before I sleep!

 

Comments

Comment here:

Name:
Kom ihÂg mig?

E-mail: (will not be published)

URL/Blog:

Comment:

Trackback