List: Day 23 of 30!

Mina kändiscrusher.
 

Hahaha, tog en stund att sätta ihop detta! Eftersom min lista är väldigt lång så valde jag att bara ta med de allra största crusherna jag har, haha.

Andra kändiscrusher jag har just nu är: Benedict Cumberbatch, Martin Freeman, Michael Jackson, Beyoncé, Lindsay Lohan, Demi Lovato, Matthew Gray Gubler, Anton Ewald and the list goes on and on and on and on...

Mina största är dock Leonardo DiCaprio, Steven Tyler, Johnny Depp och Erik Grönwall!

/My celebrity crushes. Hahaha, took a while to get this done! I only choosed the biggest crushes I've got since my list is pretty long, haha. Other celebrity crushes I have are: Benedict Cumberbatch, Martin Freeman, Michael Jackson, Beyoncé, Lindsay Lohan, Demi Lovato, Matthew Gray Gubler, Anton Ewald and the list goes on and on and on and on... My biggest crushes are Leonardo DiCaprio, Steven Tyler, Johnny Depp and Erik Grönwall!
 

Comments

Comment here:

Name:
Kom ihÂg mig?

E-mail: (will not be published)

URL/Blog:

Comment:

Trackback