List: Day 26 of 30!

Någon jag skulle vilja byta utseende med.

Detta var också en väldigt svår en! Finns ju så många vackra kvinnor i världen som jag lätt skulle vilja byta utseende med, så som Lindsay Lohan, Demi Lovato, Beyoncé osv... Fast jag är faktiskt nöjd med mitt egna utseende, men ibland önskar man bara att man kunde fått se ut som någon annan ett tag!

Jag har iallafall valt Angelica Blick denna gång. Jag tycker hon är Sveriges vackraste kvinna, och en av de vackraste i världen. Hennes utseende är så unikt, hon ser ut som en ängel. She's flawless i mina ögon! Hade mer än gärna velat träffa henne påriktigt, hon verkar vara så snäll och underbar! Besök hennes blogg HÄR!

/Someone I'd like to change looks with. This was a very hard one, too! There's so many beautiful women in this world that I'd easily change looks with, such as Lindsay Lohan, Demi Lovato, Beyoncé and so on... I'm really happy with my own looks though, but sometimes you just with you could change looks with someone for a while! Anyway, I chose Angelica Blick this time. I think she's the most beautiful woman in Sweden, and one of the most beautiful women in the world. She's so unique, she looks like an angel. She's flawless in my eyes! I'd love to meet her in real life, she seems to be so sweet and wonderful! Visit her blog HERE!

Bild från hennes blogg. Picture from her blog.
 

Comments

Comment here:

Name:
Kom ihÂg mig?

E-mail: (will not be published)

URL/Blog:

Comment:

Trackback