Favorites

Som jag lovade förut slängar jag in några bilder på mina favoritsmycken. Blev ganska dåliga bilder, men man ser och det är det som räknas! Om någon skulle insistera kan jag fixa bättre bilder i framtiden. 

Som ni kanske märker är min stil ganska enformig när det kommer till mina smycken. Kollar man vad jag har för andra smycken ser man samma mönster, typ. Jag har dock en ganska bred smak och har bara råkad köpa på mig många smycken i just denna stilen... Så, när jag är i London ska jag se om jag kan få med mig lite fler smycken så man kan se en variation i min smyckessamling! 

/As I promised earlier today I'm giving you some pictures of my favorite jewellrey. Pretty bad pictures actually, but at least you can see what's on them, and that's what counts! If someone insists I might get some bettery pictures later. As you may notice my style is pretty monotonous when it comes to my jewellery. If you check out my other jewellery you'll see the same pattern as well, kind of. I actually do have a pretty wide taste, it's just that I happen to buy lots of jewellrey with this style... So, when I'm in London I'll try to find some jewellrey so I can have som variation in my jewellrey collection! 

 
 

Comments

Comment here:

Name:
Kom ihÂg mig?

E-mail: (will not be published)

URL/Blog:

Comment:

Trackback